At HRS, we want to offer you the best possible service. Therefore, we store information about your visit in so-called cookies. By using this site, you allow the use of cookies. To obtain detailed information regarding the use of cookies on this site, click “More Information“, where you can also disable cookies and adjust your browser settings accordingly. More Information

Allow Cookies
Your search: , , 1 adult, 1 single room Change travel data

Marsil Apartment Hotel

Marsilstein 27, 50676 Cologne

Free for HRS guests 1 bottle of mineral waterUse of an Internet terminal at the hotelWLAN in room

Details see below

Location

Trainstation
1,0 km
City center
1,2 km
Airport
16,0 km
Open map view

very good

58 Guest ratings

Service & facilities

Earliest check-in4:00

Latest check-out1:00

free Wifi
Service & facilities

User rating

very good

58 Guest ratings

Value for money: 8,3 | very good
Atmosphere: 8,8 | very good
Friendliness of staff: 9,2 | excellent
See all ratings
×

Service & facilities

Hotel facilities

  • Taxi rank: 0,5
  • Subway, suburban railway: 0,2
  • Stop: Neumarkt
  • Bus/streetcar: 0,2
  • Stop: Neumarkt
  • Public parking garage: 0,1
  • Fee per 24 hours: 18 EUR
  • Highway exit: 2,68
  • Last name: A559 - Anschluß Köln-Deutz
  • Room facilites

  • Reception manned at weekends from: 09:00
  • to: 20:00
  • Reception manned from: 09:00
  • to: 21:00
  • Earliest check-in: 15:00
  • Latest check-out: 12:00
  • English-speaking staff available during the day
  • Accepted payment methods

  • Express check-out
  • Hotel data

    Hotel built in: 1897, Last complete renovation: 2017, Last partial renovation: 2017, Number of floors: 5

    User rating

    Value for money:8,3

    Comfort:-

    Cleanliness of hotel:8,9

    Quality of breakfast:8

    Location:-

    Equipment:8,6

    Quality of restaurant:-

    Room facilites:8,4

    Service & Staff:9,2

    Willingness to assist:9,3

    Style of hotel and ambience

    As the apartments impress with modern comfort, attractive furnishing including cosy queen-size box-spring beds and desirable amenities, there is not a thing you will miss during your stay. The bar with the marvellous fireplace room is a perfect party location in Cologne and most suitable for celebrations and other events.

    Special features of the hotel

    ***ARRIVAL: Please tell us your approx. arrival time before via phone or by email. Check in: Monday-Friday 11am - 7 pm, Sat-Sun 12am - 7 pm. Thank you! *** ++++Attention: The city of Köln charges an overnight stay tax of 5% on the room accommodation rate from 01.12.2014, which needs to be paid by the guests. This tax is NOT INLCUDED in the HRS rates and needs to be paid additionally in the hotel. Business travelers are exempted from this tax when showing an adequate verification (e.g. employer certificate). ++++

    Location of hotel

    The Marsil Apartment Hotel is housed in a magnificent old building in the heart of Cologne. Centrally located between the Neumarkt square and Rudolfplatz metro station, your accommodation is an ideal starting point to explore the cathedral city. Numerous tourist attractions are within walking distance; others are easily reachable thanks to the good public transport connections. You may look forward to visiting restaurants and bars in the surroundings.
    Loading...

HRS möchte Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service bieten. Dazu speichern wir Informationen über Ihren Besuch in sogenannten Cookies. Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Detaillierte Informationen über den Einsatz von Cookies auf dieser Webseite erhalten Sie durch Klick auf „Mehr Informationen“. An dieser Stelle können Sie auch der Verwendung von Cookies widersprechen und die Browsereinstellungen entsprechend anpassen. Mehr Informationen

Zustimmen
Ihre Suche: , , 1 Erwachsener, 1 Einzelzimmer Reisedaten ändern

Marsil Apartment Hotel

Marsilstein 27, 50676 Köln

Gratis für HRS Gäste 1 Flasche MineralwasserNutzung eines Internet-Terminals im HotelWLAN im Zimmer

Details siehe unten

Lage & Entfernung

Bahnhof
1,0 km
Stadtzentrum
1,2 km
Flughafen
16,0 km
Kartenansicht öffnen

Sehr gut

58 Gäste-Bewertungen

Service & Ausstattung

Frühster Check-In16:00

Spätester Check-Out13:00

WLAN verfügbar
Service & Ausstattung

Bewertungen

Sehr gut

58 Gäste-Bewertungen

Preis-, Leistungsverhältnis: 8,3 | Sehr gut
Hotelatmosphäre / Flair: 8,8 | Sehr gut
Freundlichkeit des Personals: 9,2 | Ausgezeichnet
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
×

Service & Ausstattung

Hotelausstattung

  • Taxistand: 0,5
  • U-, S-Bahn: 0,2
  • Haltestelle: Neumarkt
  • Bus/Straßenbahn: 0,2
  • Haltestelle: Neumarkt
  • Öffentl. Parkhaus: 0,1
  • Gebühr pro 24 Std.: 18 EUR
  • Autobahnausfahrt: 2,68
  • Name: A559 - Anschluß Köln-Deutz
  • Zimmerausstattung

  • Rezeption besetzt am Wochenende von: 09:00
  • bis: 20:00
  • Rezeption besetzt von: 09:00
  • bis: 21:00
  • Frühester Check-in: 15:00
  • Spätester Check-out: 12:00
  • Englisch sprechendes Personal tagsüber
  • Akzeptierte Zahlungsmittel

  • Express Checkout
  • Hoteldaten

    Hotel-Baujahr: 1897, Letzte Gesamt-Renovierung: 2017, Letzte Teil-Renovierung: 2017, Anzahl Etagen: 5

    Bewertungen

    Preis- Leistung Verhältnis:8,3

    Komfort des Zimmers:-

    Sauberkeit im Hotel:8,9

    Qualität des Frühstücks:8

    Lage:-

    Ausstattung:8,6

    Qualität des Restaurants:-

    Zimmerausstattung:8,4

    Service & Personal:9,2

    Servicebereitschaft des Personals:9,3

    Stil und Atmosphäre des Hotels

    Die Apartments begeistern durch modernen Komfort und eine geschmackvolle Einrichtung. Freuen Sie sich auf wünschenswerte Annehmlichkeiten und entspannte Nächte in bequemen Queen-Size-Boxspring-Betten. Für Feiern und Events bietet sich die Bar mit wunderschönem Kaminzimmer an; hier finden Sie die perfekte Partylocation in Köln.

    Besonderheiten des Hotels

    *** ANREISE: Bitte teilen Sie uns vorab Ihre Ankunftszeit telefonisch oder per Mail mit. Check in Mo-Fr 11-19 Uhr (Ankunft 19 - bis 22 Uhr bitte vorab mitteilen), Sa-So 12-19 Uhr (Ankunft 19 - bis 22 Uhr bitte vorab mitteilen). Vielen Dank.*** Ab dem 1.12. 2014 erhebt die Stadt Köln eine Kulturförderabgabe in Höhe von 5% auf den für die Beherbergung aufgewendeten Betrag (inkl. MwSt), welche vom Gast zusätzlich geschuldet wird. Von der Besteuerung sind geschäftlich veranlasste Aufwendungen für Übernachtungen ausgenommen. Im Einzelnen wird auf die „Satzung zur Erhebung einer Kulturförderabgabe im Gebiet der Stadt Köln“ verwiesen. Der HRS Preis versteht sich exklusive der Kulturförderabgabe.

    Lage des Hotels

    Im Herzen von Köln begrüßt Sie das „Marsil Apartment Hotel“ in einem wunderschönen Altbau. Es liegt zentral zwischen Neumarkt und Rudolfplatz und eignet sich hervorragend für die Erkundung der Domstadt. Fußläufig erreichen Sie viele Sehenswürdigkeiten; durch die gute Anbindung an den öffentlichen Nahverkehr gelangen Sie schnell zu weiteren Attraktionen. Restaurants und Bars in der Umgebung laden zur Einkehr ein.
    Loading...