At HRS, we want to offer you the best possible service. Therefore, we store information about your visit in so-called cookies. By using this site, you allow the use of cookies. To obtain detailed information regarding the use of cookies on this site, click “More Information“, where you can also disable cookies and adjust your browser settings accordingly. More Information

Allow Cookies
Your search: , , 1 adult, 1 single room Change travel data

Stadtpalais

Deutz-Kalker-Strasse 52, 50679 Cologne

Free for HRS guests 1 bottle of mineral waterFree use of the saunaWLAN in room

Details see below

Location

Trainstation
1,9 km
City center
1,9 km
Airport
13,7 km
Open map view

excellent

305 Guest ratings

Service & facilities

Earliest check-in4:00

Latest check-out1:00

Restaurant
free Wifi
Parking
Service & facilities

User rating

excellent

305 Guest ratings

Value for money: 8,7 | very good
Atmosphere: 9 | excellent
Friendliness of staff: 9,3 | excellent
See all ratings
×

Service & facilities

Hotel facilities

  • Subway, suburban railway: 0,5
  • Stop: Deutz Technische Hochschule
  • Highway exit: 0,15
  • Last name: A559 - Anschluß Köln-Deutz
  • Stadium/sports hall: 0,05
  • Name: LanxessArena
  • Public swimming pool: 2,0
  • Room facilites

  • Reception manned 24 hours a day
  • Earliest check-in: 15:00
  • Latest check-out: 12:00
  • Multilingual staff on hand 24 hours a day
  • Hotel data

    Hotel built in: 2010, Last partial renovation: 2015, Number of floors: 5

    User rating

    Value for money:8,7

    Comfort:-

    Cleanliness of hotel:9,4

    Quality of breakfast:9,3

    Location:-

    Equipment:9

    Quality of restaurant:8,9

    Room facilites:9

    Service & Staff:9,3

    Willingness to assist:9,2

    Style of hotel and ambience

    The Hotel Stadtpalais resides in the converted building of the Deutz-Kalker Bad baths and is characterised by historic charm. All the rooms are elegantly furnished, offering modern comfort and guaranteeing a pleasant stay. Spend a pleasant evening enjoying tasty snacks, cocktails, and wine in the trendy Bio’s Bar, which is dedicated to the well-known talk show host, Alfred Biolek.

    Special features of the hotel

    Sky-sports in all rooms and in the bar Free wifi available Classical elements, such as the distinctive roof landscape, wrought-iron railings and latticework, as well as natural stone blend harmoniously in the new hotel. ++++Attention: The city of Köln charges an overnight stay tax of 5% on the room accommodation rate from 01.12.2014, which needs to be paid by the guests. This tax is NOT INLCUDED in the HRS rates and needs to be paid additionally in the hotel. Business travelers are exempted from this tax when showing an adequate verification (e.g. employer certificate). ++++

    Location of hotel

    Situated in the direct vicinity of Lanxess Arena, this hotel offers you a fantastic starting point for an event in the charming city on the Rhine River. Business travellers also benefit from the trade fair grounds, which are just a 20-minute walk away. Cologne city centre is just two underground stations away.
    Loading...

HRS möchte Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service bieten. Dazu speichern wir Informationen über Ihren Besuch in sogenannten Cookies. Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Detaillierte Informationen über den Einsatz von Cookies auf dieser Webseite erhalten Sie durch Klick auf „Mehr Informationen“. An dieser Stelle können Sie auch der Verwendung von Cookies widersprechen und die Browsereinstellungen entsprechend anpassen. Mehr Informationen

Zustimmen
Ihre Suche: , , 1 Erwachsener, 1 Einzelzimmer Reisedaten ändern

Stadtpalais

Deutz-Kalker-Strasse 52, 50679 Köln

Gratis für HRS Gäste 1 Flasche MineralwasserSaunabenutzungWLAN im Zimmer

Details siehe unten

Lage & Entfernung

Bahnhof
1,9 km
Stadtzentrum
1,9 km
Flughafen
13,7 km
Kartenansicht öffnen

Ausgezeichnet

305 Gäste-Bewertungen

Service & Ausstattung

Frühster Check-In16:00

Spätester Check-Out13:00

Restaurant
WLAN verfügbar
Parkplatz
Service & Ausstattung

Bewertungen

Ausgezeichnet

305 Gäste-Bewertungen

Preis-, Leistungsverhältnis: 8,7 | Sehr gut
Hotelatmosphäre / Flair: 9 | Ausgezeichnet
Freundlichkeit des Personals: 9,3 | Ausgezeichnet
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
×

Service & Ausstattung

Hotelausstattung

  • U-, S-Bahn: 0,5
  • Haltestelle: Deutz Technische Hochschule
  • Autobahnausfahrt: 0,15
  • Name: A559 - Anschluß Köln-Deutz
  • Stadion/Sporthalle: 0,05
  • Name: LanxessArena
  • Öffentl. Schwimmbad: 2,0
  • Zimmerausstattung

  • Rezeption 24 Stunden besetzt
  • Frühester Check-in: 15:00
  • Spätester Check-out: 12:00
  • Mehrsprachiges Personal - 24 Stunden
  • Hoteldaten

    Hotel-Baujahr: 2010, Letzte Teil-Renovierung: 2015, Anzahl Etagen: 5

    Bewertungen

    Preis- Leistung Verhältnis:8,7

    Komfort des Zimmers:-

    Sauberkeit im Hotel:9,4

    Qualität des Frühstücks:9,3

    Lage:-

    Ausstattung:9

    Qualität des Restaurants:8,9

    Zimmerausstattung:9

    Service & Personal:9,3

    Servicebereitschaft des Personals:9,2

    Stil und Atmosphäre des Hotels

    Das Hotel Stadtpalais residiert im umgebauten Gebäude des Deutz-Kalker Bads und besticht durch historischen Charme. Alle Zimmer sind elegant eingerichtet und bieten modernen Komfort für einen zufriedenen Aufenthalt. In der schicken Bio’s Bar, die dem bekannten Talkmaster Alfred Biolek gewidmet ist, genießen Sie den Abend bei leckeren Snacks, Cocktails und Weinen.

    Besonderheiten des Hotels

    Ab dem 1.12. 2014 erhebt die Stadt Köln eine Kulturförderabgabe in Höhe von 5% auf den für die Beherbergung aufgewendeten Betrag (inkl. MwSt), welche vom Gast zusätzlich geschuldet wird. Von der Besteuerung sind geschäftlich veranlasste Aufwendungen für Übernachtungen ausgenommen. Im Einzelnen wird auf die „Satzung zur Erhebung einer Kulturförderabgabe im Gebiet der Stadt Köln“ verwiesen. Der HRS Preis versteht sich exklusive der Kulturförderabgabe. SKY-Sport in allen Zimmern und in der Hotelbar. Klassische Elemente wie die gestaltprägende Dachlandschaft, schmiedeeiserne Geländer und Gitter, ebenso wie Naturstein fügen sich harmonisch in den Hotelneubau ein. Kostenfreies Wlan im gesamten Hotel

    Lage des Hotels

    Das direkt an der Lanxess Arena gelegene Hotel bietet Ihnen eine tolle Ausgangsbasis, wenn Sie für eine Veranstaltung in der charmanten Rheinmetropole sind. Geschäftsreisende profitieren zudem von der Nähe zum Messegelände, das man zu Fuß in 20 Minuten erreichen kann. Die Kölner Innenstadt ist nur zwei U-Bahnstationen entfernt.
    Loading...