At HRS, we want to offer you the best possible service. Therefore, we store information about your visit in so-called cookies. By using this site, you allow the use of cookies. To obtain detailed information regarding the use of cookies on this site, click “More Information“, where you can also disable cookies and adjust your browser settings accordingly. More Information

Allow Cookies
Your search: , , 1 adult, 1 single room Change travel data

Pullman Cologne

Helenenstrasse 14, 50667 Cologne

Free for HRS guests 1 bottle of mineral waterFree use of the sauna

Details see below

Location

Trainstation
1,0 km
City center
0,8 km
Airport
16,1 km
Open map view

very good

71 Guest ratings

Service & facilities

Earliest check-in4:00

Latest check-out1:00

Restaurant
free Wifi
Parking
Service & facilities

User rating

very good

71 Guest ratings

Value for money: 8 | very good
Atmosphere: 8,2 | very good
Friendliness of staff: 9,2 | excellent
See all ratings
×

Service & facilities

Hotel facilities

  • Subway, suburban railway: 0,3
  • Stop: FRIESENPLATZ
  • nearest city: 1,0
  • Last name: KOELN
  • Stadium/sports hall: 6,0
  • Name: RHEINENERGIE
  • Room facilites

  • Reception manned 24 hours a day
  • Earliest check-in: 15:00
  • Latest check-out: 12:00
  • Multilingual staff on hand 24 hours a day
  • Accepted payment methods

  • Classic concierge service
  • Express check-out
  • Porter service
  • Hotel data

    Hotel built in: 1971, Last complete renovation: 2008, Number of floors: 12

    User rating

    Value for money:8

    Comfort:-

    Cleanliness of hotel:8,9

    Quality of breakfast:9

    Location:-

    Equipment:8,3

    Quality of restaurant:8,9

    Room facilites:8,5

    Service & Staff:9,2

    Willingness to assist:9,1

    Style of hotel and ambience

    This hotel proves that it is possible for a central location to be peaceful. Right in the city center of Cologne, the Pullman Cologne hotel is conveniently close to all of the attractions that make this city so famous, whether it's the cathedral, the River Rhine or the old town. When inside the hotel itself, you will feel the city's energy transform into an atmosphere of relaxation. With its spaciousness and its elegant flair, the hotel creates a stylish space for creativity and exciting encounters.

    Special features of the hotel

    Relax in our Wellness area. For our guests sauna, steambath and Fitness facilities are free of charge. „If there is no proof by the guest of an work-related overnight, the city of Cologne raises a tourism tax of 5% from the guest on the here shown gross amount for accommodation which will be charged on-site in the name of the city.“

    Location of hotel

    The Pullman Cologne welcomes you in a central location of Cologne and just a 10-minute walk from the main railway station and the Cologne Cathedral. The Appellhofplatz underground station (500 m) is the best connection for reaching Cologne's exhibition centre (2 km). WDR-Köln (West German Broadcasting Corporation Cologne) is located in the immediate vicinity and the Ford-Werke (automobile assembly plant) is 16 km away.
    Loading...

HRS möchte Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service bieten. Dazu speichern wir Informationen über Ihren Besuch in sogenannten Cookies. Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Detaillierte Informationen über den Einsatz von Cookies auf dieser Webseite erhalten Sie durch Klick auf „Mehr Informationen“. An dieser Stelle können Sie auch der Verwendung von Cookies widersprechen und die Browsereinstellungen entsprechend anpassen. Mehr Informationen

Zustimmen
Ihre Suche: , , 1 Erwachsener, 1 Einzelzimmer Reisedaten ändern

Pullman Cologne

Helenenstrasse 14, 50667 Köln

Gratis für HRS Gäste 1 Flasche MineralwasserSaunabenutzung

Details siehe unten

Lage & Entfernung

Bahnhof
1,0 km
Stadtzentrum
0,8 km
Flughafen
16,1 km
Kartenansicht öffnen

Sehr gut

71 Gäste-Bewertungen

Service & Ausstattung

Frühster Check-In16:00

Spätester Check-Out13:00

Restaurant
WLAN verfügbar
Parkplatz
Service & Ausstattung

Bewertungen

Sehr gut

71 Gäste-Bewertungen

Preis-, Leistungsverhältnis: 8 | Sehr gut
Hotelatmosphäre / Flair: 8,2 | Sehr gut
Freundlichkeit des Personals: 9,2 | Ausgezeichnet
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
×

Service & Ausstattung

Hotelausstattung

  • U-, S-Bahn: 0,3
  • Haltestelle: FRIESENPLATZ
  • nächste Großstadt: 1,0
  • Name: KOELN
  • Stadion/Sporthalle: 6,0
  • Name: RHEINENERGIE
  • Zimmerausstattung

  • Rezeption 24 Stunden besetzt
  • Frühester Check-in: 15:00
  • Spätester Check-out: 12:00
  • Mehrsprachiges Personal - 24 Stunden
  • Akzeptierte Zahlungsmittel

  • klassischer Concierge-Service
  • Express Checkout
  • Gepäckträger-Service
  • Hoteldaten

    Hotel-Baujahr: 1971, Letzte Gesamt-Renovierung: 2008, Anzahl Etagen: 12

    Bewertungen

    Preis- Leistung Verhältnis:8

    Komfort des Zimmers:-

    Sauberkeit im Hotel:8,9

    Qualität des Frühstücks:9

    Lage:-

    Ausstattung:8,3

    Qualität des Restaurants:8,9

    Zimmerausstattung:8,5

    Service & Personal:9,2

    Servicebereitschaft des Personals:9,1

    Stil und Atmosphäre des Hotels

    Dieses Haus beweist, dass sich Ruhe und eine zentrale Lage nicht widersprechen müssen. Mitten in der Kölner City gelegen, bietet das Pullman Cologne angenehm kurze Wege zu allem, wofür die Stadt berühmt ist - ob Dom, Rhein oder Altstadt. Im Hotel selbst verwandelt sich die Energie der Stadt in eine entspannte Wohlfühl-Atmosphäre. Das Hotel schafft mit seinem großzügigen und eleganten Flair einen stilvollen Raum für kreative Entfaltung und spannende Begegnungen.

    Besonderheiten des Hotels

    Unseren Gästen steht unser Fitnessbereich mit Sauna und Dampfbad kostenfrei zur Verfügung. „Soweit kein Nachweis des Gastes über eine berufsbedingte Übernachtung vorliegt, erhebt die Stadt Köln von den Gästen eine Kulturförderabgabe in Höhe von 5% auf den hier ausgewiesenen Übernachtungspreis, welche vor Ort im Namen der Stadt eingenommen wird.,,

    Lage des Hotels

    In zentraler Lage von Köln und nur 10 Gehminuten vom Hauptbahnhof und dem Kölner Dom entfernt begrüßt Sie das „Pullman Cologne“. Die U-Bahnstation Appellhofplatz (500 m) ist die beste Anbindung, um das Kölner Messezentrum (2 km) zu erreichen. In unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft befindet sich der WDR-Köln und die Ford-Werke liegen 16 km entfernt.
    Loading...